Concurrent Golf League 2018

Golf League Subs

(last update: 04/25/2017)
Name Phone Number E-Mail Address Senior Tees Confirmed for 2017
Arroyo, Bob (954) 536-8169 bob.arroyo@citrix.com   YES
Bastian, Gary (954) 649-7046 diane.bastian@ccur.com   YES
Burt, Jack (954) 465-3692 jack.burt@airx.aero   YES
Derolf, Brad (954) 850-2749 brad.derolf@gmail.com   YES
Fontana, Thomas (954) 646-4200 tomfon@bellsouth.net    
Hanley, Scott (561) 756-4746 hanley_sd@bellsouth.net    
Honold, Joe (954) 683-9833 jhonold@advancedins.com   YES
Krol, Nick (810) 580-9583 Krol1988@yahoo.com    
Lancey, Bryan (954) 303-0529 lanceyb@bellsouth.net   YES
Licht, Art   alicht@bellsouth.net   YES
Mainini, Leo (772) 285-5759 lkmainini@bellsouth.net    
O'Donnell, Mary (954) 476-8708 marydodonnell@gmail.com    
Rotolo, Steve (954) 292-9266 sprotolo@outlook.com   YES
Russo, Jeff (954) 294-9837 jeffru01@yahoo.com   YES
Siano, Francis (954) 675-8975 francissiano04@gmail.com YES YES