Concurrent Golf League 2018

Golf League Members

(last update: 04/05/2017)
Name Phone Number E-Mail Address Senior Tees
Alflen, Ted (954) 309-3161 talflen@aol.com  
Antonio, Tony (954) 234-8826 ant33063@yahoo.com  
Barton, Gary (561) 703-9568 gary.barton@citrix.com  
Basilio, Ken (954) 261-8966 kenbasilio@hotmail.com  
Betz, Bob (954) 249-1345 daducf1@aol.com  
Brannen, Robert (954) 871-1686 rwbrannen2@gmail.com  
Calabro, Rick (954) 804-3567 rick.calabro@gmail.com  
Campbell, Terry (954) 816-5467 tc2pres@gmail.com  
Carlson, Troy (954) 448-1767 Troycarlson1224@gmail.com  
Cormack, Joe (954) 850-0706 jcormack80@yahoo.com  
DeSanctis, Pat (954) 295-1797 pkdesanctis@gmail.com  
DeSanctis, Richard (561) 719-7221 pkdesanctis@gmail.com  
DiGioia, Len (954) 973-5180 lenny.digioia@ccur.com  
Doyle, Jim (954) 232-4234 james.doyle@citrix.com  
Evans, John (954) 398-4279 jevans@specengineering.net  
Fox, Bill (954) 804-1056 billfoxnews@gmail.com  
Frey, Mike (954) 612-1722 Phryguy@comcast.net  
Galpine, Ed (954) 605-6437 galpinee@bellsouth.net  
Giles, Kevin (954) 295-9358 kjgiles@fedex.com  
Goudreau, Jerry (305) 798-7756 jerry@graphicimagesinc.net  
Goudreau, Ryan (561) 213-7344 rgoudreau88@gmail.com  
Grundwerg, Matt (954) 547-3764 matt.grundwerg@brightway.com  
Hartley, Bob (954) 973-5460 bob.hartley@ccur.com  
Hauber, Linda (954) 240-6912 LBECK2@bellsouth.net  
Hauber, Vince (954) 973-5095 vince.hauber@ccur.com YES
Henschel, John (954) 629-8305 johnjhenschel@gmail.com Yes
Herron, Jeremy (561) 352-8835 Jherron59@gmail.com  
Hollensen, Jeff (954) 461-5028 jeff.hollensen@ccur.com  
Jackson, Ken (954) 648-8059 ken.jackson@ccur.com  
Kasenberg, John (754) 245-4437 john.kasenberg@ccur.com  
Kasprak, Rob (561) 523-8274 robert.kasprak@citrix.com  
Kay, Steve (954) 609-0374 stephen.kay@fedex.com  
Kidney, Chuck (314) 406-2816 chuckkidney@sbcglobal.net  
King, Michael   michaelking6364@yahoo.com  
Kirsch, Joshua (954) 818-4398 joshua.taylor.kirsch@gmail.com  
Lancaster, Shaun (954) 605-7054 bigshirl2000@aol.com  
Leniart, Jack (954) 240-3603 5leniart@bellsouth.net  
Mitchell, Gerald (954) 234-4626 Gman4626@comcast.net  
Mosher, Alan (954) 732-8304 alanm@prap.us  
Nord, Jake (954) 501-5199 jakenord100@gmail.com  
Nord, Joe (954) 937-6673 joseph.nord@citrix.com  
Osvold, Roald (954) 873-7067 roaldosvold@gmail.com  
Rabbito, Jared (954) 701-3244 jrabbito@tallience.com  
Santos, Francis (954) 931-0644 Francis@fisherauction.com  
Schelong, Steve (954) 937-5660 sschelong@gmail.com  
Shaffer, Scott   scott.shaffer@ccur.com  
Shantz, David (954) 973-5323 david.shantz@ccur.com  
Shore, Nick (954) 980-1031 nick.shore@brightway.com  
Smothers, Rick (954) 536-5495 rpjsc@aol.com  
Stanley, Paul (954) 260-4331 annestanley@comcast.net YES
Straub, Mike (954) 377-7203 michael.straub@vertivco.com  
Szatkowski, Rick (954) 600-2738 rick.szatkowski@wirelesscoms.com  
Walker, James (954) 695-8055 james.walker@citrix.com  
White, Mike 732-1354 kraemerwhite3@aol.com